q Helfman Collision Center Staff Directory - Auto Body Repair
Fill Out Job Application

Helfman Collision Center, Houston Auto Body Shop

Staff Directory

Meet Our Collision Center Specialists

- Employee Directory Below
- Contact A Specific Representative
- Phone and Email Listings

Carmen Trevino: Customer Service Rep.
Phone: 713-533-6241
Email: carmen.trevino@helfmandodge.com

mail me button

Briana Parra: Receptionist
Phone: 713-533-6231
Email: briana.parra@helfmandodge.com

mail me button

Alec Rosenbaum: Collision Consultant
Phone: 713-533-6246
Email: alec.rosenbaum@helfman.com

mail me button

Vern Gilpim: Collision Consultant
Phone: 713-533-6243
Email: vern.gilpim@helfmandodge.com

mail me button

Ira Toran: Collision Consultant
Phone: 713-533-6234
Email: ira.toran@helfmandodge.com

mail me button

Chuck Buchman: Assisstant Manager
Phone: 713-533-6236
Email: chuckb@helfmandodge.com

mail me button

Maria Andimo: Collision Consultant
Phone: 713-533-6239
Email: maria.andimo@helfmandodge.com

mail me button

Mike Gardner: Production Manager
Phone: 713-533-6238
Email: mike.gardner@helfmandodge.com

mail me button

Gabriel Navarrete: Blueprint Foreman
Phone: 713-533-6242
Email: gnavarrete@helfmandodge.com

mail me button

Greg Luther: Operations Director
Phone: 713-533-6226
Email: gluther@helfman.com

mail me button
side image, email rep with arrow